Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter
Sign up for our Sales Newsletter and receive a Coupon Code for 33% off your first order!

  Home > Music >


Our Price: $19.48

Product Code: EH100




4 CDs filled with Hymns and Gospel Songs of the Old Country Church + 2 Bonus DVDs
100 of America's Favorite Gospel Songs and 2 bonus DVDs that feature 28 incredible performances from some of Gospel Music's favorite artists. These artist performances on the DVDs include: The Florida Boys, Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters, The Speer Family, Anthony Burger, The Dove Brothers and many others.
  • DISC 1:
  • I Would Not Be Denied
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory
  • Stand Up For Jesus
  • Glory To His Name
  • Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  • I Love To Tell The Story
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • Standing On The Promises
  • Shall We Gather At the River
  • Satisfied
  • Where The Soul Never Dies
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Near The Cross
  • The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
  • Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
  • Wonderful Words Of Life
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • I Feel Like Travelin’ On
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • There Is A Fountain
  • Praise Him! Praise Him
  • DISC 2:
  • I Am Resolved
  • The Eastern Gate
  • Get Away Jordan
  • I Am Thine O Lord
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Bringing In The Sheaves
  • Send The Light
  • Life’s Railway To Heaven
  • Just Over In The Gloryland
  • Amazing Grace
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Give Me Oil In My Lamp
  • Palms Of Victory
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • I Heard About A Stone
  • Shoutin’ Time
  • Grace Greater Than All Our Sins
  • God Bless America
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  • Oh What A Savior
  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • Redeemed
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • The Old Gospel Ship
  • DISC 3:
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Keep On The Firing Line
  • America
  • Haven Of Rest
  • My Hope Is Build/How Firm My Foundation
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Cross Medley
  • Farther Along
  • Doxology
  • He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • This Old House
  • I’ll Be A Witness
  • There Is A River
  • Stranger Of Galilee
  • Room At The Cross
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • The Story Of Jesus Medley
  • And He’s Ever Interceding
  • Some Glad Day Afterwhile
  • Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  • Oh Come Angel Band
  • Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  • In The Garden
  • Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  • DISC 4:
  • When We All Get To Heaven
  • Angels Watching Over Me
  • Every Time I Feel The Spirit
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • Come Unto Me
  • Just As I Am
  • Oh, What A Happy Day
  • He Keeps Me Singing
  • Whispering Hope
  • I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  • More About Jesus
  • Led Out Of Bondage
  • We’ll Understand It Better By And By
  • The Great Speckled Bird
  • There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing
  • Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  • The Unclouded Day
  • When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  • Are You Washed In The Blood
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  • Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
  • Love Lifted Me
  • Amen
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • There’s A Great Day Coming
  • DVD 1:
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God – Anthony Burger
  • Living By Faith – Ben Speer Quartet
  • When They Ring Those Golden Bells – Florida Boys
  • I Must Tell Jesus – Speers
  • Blessed Assurance – Speers
  • Get Away Jordan – Dove Brothers
  • Walk With Me – Ben Speer Quartet
  • Unclouded Day – Anthony Burger
  • Heaven’s Jubilee – Speers
  • When The Saints Go Marching In – Ben Speer Quartet
  • Precious Memories – Walt Mills
  • Just A Little While – Anthony Burger
  • Meeting In The Air – Walt Mills
  • It Is Well With My Soul – Ben Speer Quartet
  • DVD 2:
  • John Saw – Florida Boys
  • Nothing But The Blood – Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters
  • Beneath The Cross – Ivan Parker
  • Come Unto Me – Bishops
  • Oh, What A Savior – N’Harmony
  • This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me – Walt Mills
  • Morning Has Broken – Anthony Burger
  • Rank Strangers To Me – Bishops
  • What A Friend – Anthony Burger
  • I Just Can’t Make It By Myself – Ben Speer Quartet
  • Trade My Cross – Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters
  • Palms Of Victory – Speers
  • A Camera Close-Up – Comedy Story From Ben Speer
  • The Fall – Comedy Story From Wendy Bagwell

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »